64417 US Hwy 60 ​Ponca City, OK 74604

Garrett Bowers

President & CEO
P: (580) 762-7066     ext. 301
C: (580) 761-7548
​E: garrett@bowerstrucks.com

Patrick Bartlett

Dispatch Team Leader
​ P: (580) 762-7066     ext. 401
C: (405) 747-6369
E: patrick@bowerstrucks.com

Brandon "Pete" Reyes

Customer Service Representative
P: (580) 762-7066     ext. 403
C: (281) 543-3904
​​E: preyes@bowerstrucks.com

Brayden Tucker

Dispatch Team Leader
P: (580) 762-7066     ext. 302
C: (918) 399-0334
​E: brayden@bowerstrucks.com

Berry "Bo" Harrison

Safety Director & COO
​​ P: (580) 762-7066      ext.303
C: (580) 716-2866
​E: berry@bowerstrucks.com

Emily Dilbeck

Accounts Receivable 
​ P: (580) 762-7066      ext.305
C: (580) 716-8513
​E: emily@bowerstrucks.com

Stacey Paslay

Office Manager
P: (580) 762-7066      ext.403
C: (580) 716-4463
​E: stacey@bowerstrucks.com

Danyelle Rohr

Dispatch / Brokerage
P: (580) 762-7066      ext.402
C: (620) 215-3826
​E: danyelle@bowerstrucks.com

Amber O'Dell

Accounting Controller
P: (580) 762-7066      ext.408
C: (918) 695-0051
​E: amber@bowerstrucks.com

Samon Adib

Tulsa Office Manager
P: (580) 762-7066      ext.404
C: (918) 346-1225
​E: samon@bowerstrucks.com    
History

Address

  • 64417 US Hwy 60 ​Ponca City, OK 74604
  • (580) 762-7066
  • dispatch@bowerstrucks.com
  • (580) 209-4515 (efax)
  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6pm CST